US Open Tennis 2016 Live TV streaming free video (Men’s & Women’s)

US open is one of the oldest tennis championship tournament, this year tournament will start from 23 August 2016. ESPN2 and Tennis Channel will live broadcast all the match of this season. US open held annually, tournament consist 5 event men’s and women’s singles, men’s and women’s doubles, and mixed doubles. US open played in hard court previously it played in grass court. New York, United States is the host city of the US open 2016 championship.

US open

[Watch US Open Tennis 2016 all matches live coverage on TV channel network from Round of 16, Quarterfinals, Semifinals & Finals both Men & Women online free on Sports Bluster]

Short profile of US open 2016:

Opening date: 23 August

Tournament Final: 11 September

Host: USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center

Surface: Hard

Prize money: $42,253,400

 

Broadcasting TV Channel: ESPN2, Tennis Channel

 

Tournament Schedule:

23 August 2016: Tuesday : Qualifying Tournament

24 Aug Wednesday: Qualifying Tournament

25 August Thursday : Qualifying Tournament

26 August 2016 Friday : Qualifying Tournament

27 August 2016: Saturday : Arthur Ashe Kids’ Day

29 August 2016 Monday: Men’s & Women’s 1st Round

: Men’s & Women’s 1st Round

30 August 2016 Tuesday: Men’s & Women’s 1st Round

:  Men’s & Women’s 1st Round

31 August 2016 Wednesday: Men’s 1st Round/Women’s 2nd Round

Men’s 2nd Round/Women’s 2nd Round

1-September 2016 Thursday: Men’s 2nd Round/Women’s 2nd Round

: Men’s 2nd Round/Women’s 2nd Round

2 September 2016 Friday: Men’s 2nd Round/Women’s 3rd Round

Men’s 2nd Round/Women’s 3rd Round

3 September 2016 Saturday: Men’s 3rd Round/Women’s 3rd Round

: Men’s 3rd Round/Women’s 3rd Round

4 September 2016 Sunday: Men’s 3rd Round/Women’s 4th Round

: Men’s 3rd Round/Women’s 4th Round

5 September 2016 Monday: Men’s 4th Round/Women’s 4th Round

Men’s 4th Round/Women’s 4th Round

6 September 2016 Tuesday: Men’s 4th Round/Women’s Quarterfinals

: Men’s Fourth Round/Women’s Quarterfinals

7 September 2016 Wednesday: Men’s Quarterfinals/Women’s Quarterfinals

: Men’s Quarterfinals/Women’s Quarterfinals

8 September 2016 Thursday: Women’s Semifinals

9 September 2016 Friday: Men’s Semifinals

10 September 2016 Saturday: Women’s Singles Final

11 September 2016 Sunday: Men’s Singles Final

 

Comments

comments

Authors
Top