Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH) Team Squad of IPL 8 2015

Sunrisers Hyderabad sun really rises and shines form their first season. Sunrises Hyderabad came into IPL in 2012 and they are consistently performing well and last year they proved they are dark horse of IPL, Sunrisers owned by Kalanidhi Maran (Sun Network) Head coach Tom Moody and simon Helmot is the assistant coach of the team. Sunrises surprised everybody with their performance in last season.

Sunrisers Hyderabad made some unexpected releases from their squad. Sunrisers released ten players their have some big names like West Indies all-rounder Darren Sammy, India bowlers Irfan Pathan, Australia opener Aaron Flinch, and Amit Mishra. Sammy and Flinch lead their sides in T20 Internationals, they were unable to perform with their expectations in last season. Sammy score with averaged 15.42 with the bat and collect just three wickets, Finch looked good at the beginning of the last season, but failed to continue his performance. Mishra also disappointed by performance in the 2014 season. Mishra take only seven wickets in ten matches.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Home Ground Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, With Capacity 55,000. Owners of Sunrisers Hyderabad Sun Network, there Always Been to Support their Team. And their well prepared for IPL 8.

Sunrises Hyderabad is new team in IPL, they played only last season and they played extremely well in last season and entertain fans this time Sunrisers rearrange their team they bought some new players and retain their key players to make their team combination more strong.

Here the Team Squad of Sunrisers Hyderabad in IPL 8 2015.

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Shikhar Dhawan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Reddy, Chama Milind, Ishant Sharma, Karn Sharma, KL Rahul, Dale Steyn, David Warner, Kane Williamson, Ravi Bopara, Laxmi Ratan Shukla, Praveen Kumar, Trent Boult, Hanuma Vihari, Prasanth Padmanabhan, Siddarth Kaul, Moises Henriques, Naman Ojha, Parveez Rasool, Ricky Bhui, Kevin Pietersen, Eoin Morgan.




Related posts