South Africa tour of Bangladesh Fixture

BD Vs SA

After the banglawash of Pakistan and 2- 1 losing of India, South Africa coming in Bangladesh to play 2 T20, 2 test & 3 ODI match against tigers. South African captain AB D Villiers told in a press conference that after go out from Semifinal of ICC world cup 2015 and tremendous performance of Bangladesh in last 2 series, it’s going to be a big tournament and they are taking Bangladesh very seriously. On the other hand, cause of quality performance in last 2 series, Bangladesh beat West India & Pakistan in point table and qualified for Champions trophy. But after this win of Bangladesh, Pakistan & West Indies take a series against Zimbabwe to rank them better and qualify for 2017 knockout world cup. Cause of this situation, Bangladesh need to win at least a match against South Africa in this 3 ODI series.

Lets take a look into the schedule of South Africa Vs Bangladesh cricket series –

1st T20 – 5 July, 2015 – Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka – 13:00 BST/12:30 IST/07:00 GMT

2nd T20 – 7 July, 2015 – Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka – 13:00 BST/12:30 IST/07:00 GMT

1st ODI – 10 July, 2015 – Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka – 6 GMT/11:30 AM IST/12:00 PM BST

2nd ODI – 12 July, 2015 – Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka – 11:30 AM IST/6 GMT/12:00 PM BST

3rd ODI – 15 July, 2015 – Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong – 6 GMT/11:30 AM IST/12:00 PM BST

1st Test – 21 July – 25 July, 2015 – Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong – 3:30 GMT/9:00 IST/9:30 BST

2nd Test – 30 July – 3 August, 2015 – Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka – 9:30 BST/3:30 GMT/9:00 IST

Comments

comments

Authors
Top