South Africa tour of Australia Fixtures, team Squad & telecasting TV channels

Two powerhouse of Cricket will be taking on each other in international matches when they face off against each other in Australia. The tour of South Africa in Australia has already made all the cricket lovers shift attention. No doubt the eternal rivalry of these two teams will be taken to new heights in this tournament. We have brought the fixture and possible squad list with broadcasters for this game in this post.

Fixture –

There are going to be 3 T20 and 5 ODI games. The times are in GMT only. All the matches are in Australia. The fixture is as follows –

Match Date Time Venue
T20 1 05 Nov 3:20 Adelaide Oval
T20 2 07 Nov 3:20 Melbourne Cricket Ground
T20 3 09 Nov 3:20 Stadium Australia
ODI 1 14 Nov 3:20 W.A.C.A. Ground
ODI 2 16 Nov 3:20 W.A.C.A. Ground
ODI 3 19 Nov 3:20 Manuka Oval
ODI 4 21 Nov 3:20 Melbourne Cricket Ground
ODI 5 23 Nov 3:20 Sydney cricket Ground


Broadcasting TV channel List –

Willow TV, Direc TV, Fox Sports, Sky Sports 3 HD, Ten Cricket, Star Sports, Ten Sports and many other channels will be live broadcasting these games live throughout the world.


Squad list –

The possible squad list for this tournament is –

South Africa

JP Duminy (C), kyle abbott, aaron phangiso, farhan behardien, Quinton de kock, reeza Hendricks, marchant de lange, imran tahir, david miller, ryan mclaren, w. parnell, kagiso rabada, rilee rossouw, david wise


Michael Clarke (C), Matthew Wade, Mitchell Johnson, David Warner, Shane Watson, Josh Hazlewood, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Steve Smith, George Bailey, Kane Richardson, Nathan Coulter-Nile


The lineup may vary depending on T20 and ODI series and the performance of the players.

The favorites for this tournament have to be Australia due to their recent performance but South Africa is closely following and they are very strong that has the capability to defeat any team. So it will be close and both teams have the potential to win this tournament. We wish the best for both of these two team and may the best team on the field win.