Royal Challenger Bangalore (RCB) Team squad IPL 8 2015

Royal Challenger Bangalore one of the Strong team in Indian Premier League (IPL). Virat kohli Captain of Royal challenger Bangalore. As we know Virat kholi is a greet Batsman of Indian Cricket Team.

Franchise retained 3 of their best players who have been performing well past few seasons. This seasons they focus on strengthening their bowling attack and more depth in their batting for that they retain couple of players in the previous seasons.

Franchisee chose to retain some star players like AB de Villiers, like Kohli, Chris Gayle. Royal Challenger Bangalore finished at a lowly seventh position in the previous season, Gayle and De Villiers are also expected to contribute more for their team by perform better in this season. Yuvraj was unable to perform well most of the games in the previous season, Morkel and Muralitharan also unable to performing well in their previous season. So they focus on their bowling attack, strengthening their bowling attack they bought Dines Karthik, Darren Sammy and Subramanium Badrinath for teir team.

Biggest strength of Royal Challenger Bangalore team is their batting because they have batsman like AB de Villiers, Kohli, Chris Gayle, they can score anything while batting first and no total will safe for the opposition setting them a target. But their bowling, attack not so good they have lacks in their quality fast bowler and a good spinne.

Here the list of Royal Challenger Bangalore IPL 8 Team squad:

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli, Chris Gayle, AB de Villers, Varun Aaron, Yuzvendra Singh Chahal, Mitchell Starc, Nic Maddinson, Rilee Rossouw, Vijay Zol, Yogesh Takawale, Abu Nechim Ahmed, Harshal Sean Abbott, Adam Milne, David Wiese, Jalaj Saxena, Sarfaraz Naushad Khan, Shishir Bhavane, Patel, Ashoke Dinda, Sandeep Warrier, Manvinder Bisla, Iqbal Abdullah, Dinesh Karthik, Subramaniam Badrinath, Darren Sammy.




Related posts