Rangpur Riders VS Comilla Vikings – BPL T20 2015

Rangpur Riders VS Comilla Vikings – BPL T20 2015

Match Between: Rangpur Riders Vs Comilla Vikings

Tournament: BPL T20

Date: 8 December 2015 (2nd Match)

Time: 6:45 PM (BDT), 6:15 PM (IST), 5:45 PM (PKT) (2nd Match)

Venue: Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium

Comilla

Team Squad:

Comilla Victorians

Local Players: Mashrafe Mortaza, Liton Kumar Das, Imrul Kayes, Shuvagata Hom Chowdhury, Ariful Haque, Sanjamul Islam, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Md Nayeem Islam, Dhiman Ghosh, Abu Haider Rony, Mahmudul Hasan Limon

Foreign Players: Ahmad Shehzad (Pakistan), Shoaib Malik (Pakistan), Andre Russel (West Indies), Sunil Narine (West Indies), Krishmar Santokie(West Indies), Nuwan Kulasekara (Sri Lanka), Marlon Samuels (West Indies), Darren Stevens (England), Lahiru Thirimanne (Sri Lanka).

Rangpur Riders

Local Players: Arafat Sunny, Md Mithun, Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarker, Muktar Ali, Md Murad Khan, Saqlain Sojib, Abu Jayed Chowdhury Rahi, Jahurul Islam, Rasel Al Mamun.

Overseas Players: Lendl Simmons (West Indies), Darren Sammy (West Indies), Quinton de Kock (South Africa), Wahab Riaz (Pakistan), Mohammad Nabi (Afghanistan).

Broadcasting TV Channel:

BTV, Channel 9 -Bangladesh

Sports Max – Caribbean

Star Sports -South Asia

Channel 9 -UK and Europe

BEIN Sports -Middle-East country

Key Player:

Comilla Victorians: Mashrafe Mortaza, Imrul Kayes, Sunil Narine, Marlon Samuels.

Rangpur Riders: Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarker, Darren Sammy, Mohammad Nabi.

Prediction: Rangpur Rider will be the possible winner of this match.

 

Useful links –

Bangladesh Premier League

Big Bash T20 Live

Caribbean Premier league live streaming

 

Comments

comments

Authors
Top