Playing Teams/Countries in ICC World Cup 2015, Australia & New Zealand

2015 ICC organized Cricket world cup helding in Australia & New Zealand from 14 February, 2015 which is named as Valentine’s Day which making the starting date of world cup made much more eye catchy. Every teams & countries already announced their possible team squad.

In totally 14 teams playing this 2015 cricket world cup where 10 of them is the test playing countries Australia, Pakistan, West Indies, Sri Lanka, New Zealand, India, Bangladesh, Zimababwe, South Africa & England. Others need to play qualifying matches and to become qualified. After win in that matches, Afghanistan, Scotland, Ireland & United Arab Emirates (UAE) get green signal to play the world largest cricket tournament. ICC made 2 Group for group stage on the basis of rating in One day international.


Pool A – Australia, England, Sri Lanka, New Zealand, Bangladesh, Scotland, Afghanistan

Pool B – India, Pakistan, South Africa, Zimbabwe, West Indies, UAE, Irealand




Related posts