Opening Ceremony of Rio Olympic 2016 live streaming free (Broadcast Music, Soundtrack & Full show)

The opening ceremony of Rio Olympic 2016 taken place on 5 August 2016 friday evening at Maracana Stadium. The ceremony event will start on 20:00 local time Fernando Meirelles selected as program director for the opening ceremony of Rio Olympics. This  will be the  low-budget opening ceremony compared to the London olympic. The plans are small because of economical and political problem. Brazilian filmmaker  Fernando Meirelles part of the creative team and he said Rio will spend one-tenth of London olympic. Rio will not use high-tech technology but it will be high profile opening ceremony as opening ceremony did. Rio is the first South American city hosting summer olympic. Brazil have the experience of hosting football world cup in 2014, so it will be an easy task for them. ceremony is the vision of the country and the carnival will show the culture of Brazil.

Olympic opening ceremony

  • Full program of Rio Olympics 2016 Opening Ceremony live coverage of Music, highlights, Soundtrack on BBC/Canal+ TV channel will be streaming on here for free

Program details:

Date: 5 August 2016

Time: 11:00pm (GMT), 20:00pm (BRT), 12:00am (BST-next day), 10:00am (AEDT- next day), 11:am (SAST) 4:30am (IST-next day)

Venue: Maracana Stadium (Av. Pres. Castelo Branco, Brazil)

 

Program schedule:

welcoming speeches,

Hoisting of the flags and the parade of athletes

Artistic spectacle to showcase the host nation’s culture.

Cultural program

 

Live broadcaster of ceremony

Brazil: Rede Globo

Australia: Seven Network

United States: NBC

Chile: TVN

United Kingdom: BBC

France: France Televisions Canal+

Spain: RTVE

Italy: Sky Italia RAI

Portugal: RTP Sport TV

 

Ticket price of opening ceremony: :

Maracana Olympic Stadium: €625 to €2,875

Rio de Janeiro: Brazil: $662 – $3,045

Rio olympic ceremony will be a fusion of brazilian culture program will set to various musical style by nation’s best creative talent. Rio budget about 39 billion reals ($10 billion) for the opening ceremony which is lowest budget in Olympic history.

Comments

comments

Authors
Top