List of Mumbai Indians (MI) IPL 2015 Auctions

Mumbai Indians look strong side in all the addition of IPL. They rearrange their team for eight season of IPL. Mumbai Indians bought Aron Finch for their side. Aron finch Australian hard hitter openr batsman. MI’s appointed Ricky Ponting and Sachin as therir mentor. During the auction, Mumbai also bought Pragyan Ojha who was not retained by franchise earlier.

Mumbai Has finally prepared their team for for IPL 2015. Mumbai Indians one of the Balance side in IPL, and they showing their ability in last few season, Mumbai Indians (MI) leading by Experience Rohit Sharma, Mumbai Indian won one League Title in (2013) And Two Champions League title(2011), (2013). Rohit Sharma Also Known As hard hitter bats man of Indian Cricket team, He is also highest scorer in one day international, Rohit sharma score 264 in ODI innings, he have 7 Years’ experience of International Cricket. Mumbai Indians have players like Like Kieron Pollard, Malinga, Lendl Simmons, Corey Anderson, Ambati, Aditya Tare, Jusprit Bumrah Rayudu, Zaheer Khan, Harbhajan Singh. Shreyas Gopal Makes Team Stronger. With Currently Adding Unmukt Chand And R Vinay Kumar In Sqaud This Looked Balance Side. Mumbai realised Micheal Hussey and Praveen Kumar in this season.

Player bought by Mumbai Indians IPL 2015 auction.

Aaron Finch (Australia) – INR 3.2 crore

Pragyan Ojha (India) – 50 lakhs

Siddhesh Lad – Mumbai Indians – Rs 10 lakh J Suchith – Mumbai Indians – Rs 10 lakh Abhimanyu Mithun – Mumbai Indians – Rs 30 lakh Aiden Blizzard – Mumbai Indians – Rs 30 lakh

Mitchell McClenaghan (New zealand) – 30 lakhs

Akshay Wakhare – Mumbai Indians – Rs 10 lakh

Nitish Rana – Mumbai Indians – Rs 10 lakh

1st season of IPL 2008-2009 was not good start for the Mumbai Indians, they finished tournament at the fifth position, they win 7 and 7 loss overall in the first season, but in the 2nd season Mumbai Indian rearrange their team finished 2nd last. 2010-2012, Mumbai Indians (MI) got in to finals but couldn’t won the tittle but they qualified for Champions League. And they won 1st cup in Champions League.




Related posts