Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR): IPL 8 Auction List 2015

2015 IPL trading window opened from 6 October 2014, and closed December 12, 2014.In this time, eight team of IPL trade the players by biding. After the players transferring IPL 2015 auctions started. In auction, Maximum 5 players can be retained by each team. Remaining will go for Auctions.

Finally after many ups and down KKR Winn the trophy in 2012 & 2014. Kolkata Knight Riders owned by Shah Rukh Khan, The team captained by Gautam Gambhir, this year KKR made some changes for their squad.

Kolkata Knight Riders have released this year South African all-rounder Jacques Kallis, now he will play new role, as a mentor of the team. He Kallis is one of the consistent performer for the Knight Riders, Kallis, play important role in Knight Riders’ 2012 victory.

Knight Riders retain their captain Gambhir and spinner Sunil Narine as their key player into squad. They also retain Yusuf Pathan, Manvinder Bisla Shakib Al Hasan, and Ryan Ten Doeschate. Newly addition to their side were, Morne Morkel, Umesh Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Robin Uthappa, Manish Pandey Vinay Kumar, Chris Lynn, this time KKR look more strong side their the defending champion Indian premier league, this year they looking for one more tittle.

players retained by Kolkata Knight Riders: Gautam Gambhir, Shakib Al Hasan, Sunil Narine Suryakumar Yadav, Morne Morkel, Patrick Cummins, Piyush Chawla, Andre Russell, Chris Lynn, Kuldeep Yadav, Manish Pandey Robin Uthappa, Ryan ten Doeschate, Umesh Yadav, Veer Pratap Singh, Yusuf Pathan.

James Neesham – Kolkata Knight Riders – Rs 50 lakh Brad Hogg – Kolkata Knight Riders – Rs 50 lakh Sheldon Jackson – Kolkata Knight Riders – Rs 15 lakh Vaibhav Rawal – Kolkata Knight Riders – Rs 10 lakh

Aditya Garhwal – Kolkata Knight Riders – Rs 25 lakh Sumit Narwal – Kolkata Knight Riders – Rs 10 lakh KC Cariappa – Kolkata Knight Riders – Rs 2.4 crore




Related posts