Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) team squad of IPL 8 2015

Indian Premier League (IPL) 2015 will start from 8 April 2015 to 24 May 2015 after the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015. Kolkata Knight Riders are champions of last season, KKR won the title in the 2014 season. Total 60 matches will be played including Final at Eden Gardens in Kolkata.

Kings XI Punjab retained 19 before Auction process of IPL 2015. Players like Virender Sehwag, Axar Patel, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Anureet Singh Karanveer Singh, Manan Vora, Parvinder Awana, Glenn Maxwell (Aus), Mitchell Johnson (Aus), Shaun Marsh (Aus), Rishi Dhawan, Sandeep Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Shivam Sharma, Wriddhiman Saha, Beuran Hendricks (SA), David Miller (SA), George Bailey (Aus) and Thisara Perera (SL) has been already retain for IPL 8 Kings XI Punjab Squad before Auction process.

Kings XI Punjab Last year’s finalist and one of the popular in IPL, King XI Punjab (KXIP) one of the positive side in the IPL auction with co-owners Preity Zinta and Ness Wadia coming together in bidding. They were quit aggressive just like their team plays on-field in matches, during IPL 8 auction they quickly buy in-form batsman Murali Vijay for Rs 3 crore. at the end of auction, KXIP bought only three player.

Kings XI Punjab, very much keen to get their first title in Indian Premier League, and it pretty much possible seeing their last year’s performance and their team combination. In final of IPL 2015 they lost against Kolkata Knight Riders. Kings XI Punjab Known for his hard-hitting batting line-up players like Glenn Maxwell, David Miller, Virender Sehwag, and George Bailey, can play game changer roll for the team. KXIP are now loking for IPl tittle in this year.

Here the Kings XI Punjab squad for IPl 2015.

Kings XI Punjab: Murali Vijay, Nikhil Naik, Yogesh Golwalkar, Beuran Hendricks, David Miller, George Bailey, Axar Patel, Anureet Singh, Glenn Maxwell, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Karanveer Singh, Manan Vora, Shaun Marsh, Shivam Sharma, Thisara Perera, Virender Sehwag, Wriddhiman Saha, Mitchell Johnson, Parvinder Awana, Rishi Dhawan, Sandeep Sharma, Shardul Thakur.




Related posts