IPL 8 in 2015 telecasting TV networks list

Ranjib Biswal Chairman of Indian premier League said in a press conference that every clubs have the opportunity to sole election, this rules will allows the IPL playing teams to make any kind change in their team squads, which would be important issue for the league’s perspective.

IPL 2015 Auctions held in Bangalore in 16th February 2015. Yuvraj Singh is the most Valuable player in IPL 2015 Auction. Delhi paid 16 crores in auction for him. Mitchell Johnson also playing for Delhi in IPL 2015 Season 8. MS Dhoni retired from Test cricket but not from T20 and ODI cricket, Chennai Super Kings have coolest captain in their squad. Royal Challengers Bangalore released Yuvraj Singh from their squad. This year IPL starts from April 8th and ends on May 24th 2015. Auctions already finished, and people are eagerly waiting for arrival of IPL Season.

The most Beautiful things of IPL T20 (Indian Premier League) is different nations and different countries player play against each other. This will helps the new comer players to learn new things and gather experience with other international players. The new comer players have a golden chance improve their skills and playing habit, it will help themselves to impress the selectors of Indian cricket board with their performance and be a part of national Team.

Watch the thrilling of IPL cricket matches at your home venue in Indian cricket in 2015. You can also watch live matches in Television,

Here the list of Indian Premier League season 8 20015 –

Sony Max, Seven Network, One Network Ten, Channel 9 GEO, Super Channel, Eye Star Hub (Cricket Extra), Astro, Super Sport, Arab Digital Distribution (Cric One), ITV, Setanta Sports (ITV4), Sky Network Television, PCCW (NOW TV), NEO Cricket, Direct TV Dish Network Sports, Max Sports net One/World/Omni, ATN-Asian Radio, Willow TV




Related posts