India 15 Man team squad for ICC Cricket World Cup 2015

One Day International (ODI) cricket world cup 2015 starting on 14 February, 2015 in New Zealand and Australia where 14 team will fight for ICC world cup 2015 trophy. Defending champion India also mentioning again as the favourite of this tournament just after Australia & South Africa. India announced their 15 man squad in 7 January, 2015 where they can’t include Yuvraj Singh cause of heavy competition on young super star batsman of them. MS Dhoni, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina & Ravichandran Ashwin is the only world cup playing cricket from India. As usually, MS Dhoni will lead India team and Virat Kohli choosed as the Vice captain of India.

In a press conference Virat Kohli said that fans will get him keep calm like Dhoni in world cup. Just after this world cup, MS Dhoni will get retired and Kohli getting ready as the captain of India team.

Cause of bouncy peach in Australia, India elected Stuart Binny & Ishant Sharma as their fast bowling lineups. Lets see the final team squad of India in ICC World cup Cricket 2015.


15 Man team squad of India –

MS Dhoni (captain), Virat Kohli (vice captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Rohit Sharma, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja, Umesh Yadav, Axar Patel, R. Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Stuart Binny, Ishant Sharma






Related posts