ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live streaming & Match score online

ICC Champions Trophy is one of the prestigious tournament after the ICC world cup tournament, It’s a ODI format cricket tournament which organized by International Cricket Council (ICC). Next ICC Champions Trophy will be held on 1st June of 2017. Top eight ranking team can participate on this tournament,  A total of 8 teams including Australia, New Zealand, India,  Sri Lanka, South Africa,  Bangladesh, England, and Pakistan are selected for Champions Trophy 2017. The tournament happens every four year after its start on 1998 and it’s called ICC knockout tournament then in 2002 tournament change the name ICC Champions Trophy. England going to host this tournament between 1 to 18 June 2017, Four team will divided into two group and each team will play three matches. ICC will announce group draw and schedule on December 2016.

  • All Matches of ICC Champions Trophy 2016 (Knockout Cricket World Cup) live streaming online on PTV sports/Sky Sports TV telecast network to watch free with Sports Bluster

ICC Champoins trophy 2017

For the first time in Champions Trophy West Indies failed to qualify in the tournament, because of they are not top 8 team as per ICC ranking on 30 September 2015. On the other hand after 2006 the Asian tiger Bangladesh Cricket team confirm their place in Champions Trophy 2017. India and Australia are the most successful team in the tournament and the are on top two ranking team in the tournament.

Tournament details:

Host country: England

Tournament duration: 1st June to 18th June 2017

Participating teams: Top 8 ranking teams

Format: Four team divided into 2 group. Every team will play three match in group stage. Top 2 qualifying for the semifinals.

Group draw and schedule: Group draw & full schedule will announced by ICC for the Champions Trophy 2017 in December 2016.

Total matches: 12 group matches, 2 semifinals and 1 final

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 qualifying team:

Team Ranking position Past result
Australia 1  (2006, 2009) Champion
 India 2 (2002†, 2013) Champion
South Africa 3 (1998) Champion
New Zealand 4 (2000) Champion
Sri Lanka 5 (2002), Champion
England 6 (2004, 2013), Runners-up
Bangladesh 7 (2000, 2002, 2004, 2006) Group stage
Pakistan 8 (2000, 2004, 2009) Semi-finals