Hrithik, Jaculin & KK BPL Opening Ceremony Performance were outstanding

BPL T20 almost ready to kick off on 22 November 2015, but before the first match a grand opening ceremony will be held on 20th November in Mirpur Sher-e Bangla National stadium. 3rd season of BPL T20 tournament in the Opening ceremony Hrithik Roshan, Jacqueline Fernandez, KK are perform the stage performance. This will most entertaining event in Bangladesh.


The budget of opening ceremony will be around ৳35 million ($450,000), this is one of the most expensive opening ceremony excluding any ICC Tournaments. Total twenty two match will be held in Mirpur Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium and twenty four match in Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium. According to BPL rule two matches will be played in a day, 1st match is schedule to play at 2:00 PM BDT and second to be played at 6:45 PM BDT. The tournament will starting on 22 November 2015 with Rangpur Riders VS Chittagong Vikings, match at Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium. The final match of the tournament will be played on 15 December 2015.

Initially ticket prices of BPL T20 Opening ceremony: 35000 Tk, 10,000 Tk, 5000tk, 2000 Tk, 1000 Tk, 500tk, 200 Tk.


Useful links –

Big Bash Live streaming

PSL live streaming

T20 World Cup 2016 Live