FIFA Confederations cup 2017 Live streaming free (+Telecasting TV channels)

FIFA confederations cup will be held on 17 June and tournament final will be held on 2 july 2017. Russia will be the host of tournament this year, all the matches will played in four stadium of four cities. Total 8 team will participate on this event the six confederation champion, 2014 FIFA world cup champion and host Russia will going to take part on confederations cup 2017. Five team already confirm their position on the tournament. The tournament will played in two stage group stage and knockout stage, each team will three match in group round.

FIFA Confederations cup 2017

  • FIFA Confederations cup 2016 Every Matches live streaming free links will be available here to watch live on TV channels

Tournament details:

Tournament name: Confederations cup

Host country: Russia

Starting date: 17 June 2017

Final: 2 July

Participating team: 8


Participating team:

Country Confederation Qualify as
 Russia UEFA 2018 FIFA World Cup hosts
 Australia AFC 2015 AFC Asian Cup winners
 Chile CONMEBOL 2015 Copa America winners
 Germany UEFA 2014 FIFA World Cup winners
 Mexico CONCACAF 2015 CONCACAF Cup winners
TBD CAF 2017 Africa Cup of Nations winners
TBD UEFA UEFA Euro 2016 winners
TBD OFC 2016 OFC Nations Cup winners

Selected venue:

Piter Arena

Otkrytie Arena

Kazan Arena

Gazprom-Arena of Saint Petersburg

Fisht Olympic Stadium

Otkrytie Arena

Match schedule:

17 June 2017: Match 1 Russia vs A2

18 June 2017: Match 3 B1 vs B2

18 June 2017: Match 2 A3 vs A4

19 June 2017: Match 4 B3 vs B4

21 June 2017: Match 6 A4 vs A2

21 June 2017: Match 5 Russia vs A3

22 June 2017: Match 8 B2 vs B4

22 June 2017: Match 7 B1 vs B3

24 June 2017: Match 10 A2 vs A3

24 June 2017: Match 9 A4 vs Russia

25 June 2017: Match 12 B2 vs B3

25 June 2017: Match 11 B4 vs B1

28 June 2017: Match 13 Semi-Final 1

29 June 2017: Match 14 Semi-Final 2

2 July 2017: Third Place Match

2 July 2017: Final


Broadcasting TV Channel:

United States: Fox Sport 1 , 2 (English) , Telemundo

Spain: Telecinco

Sweden: SVT – Sveriges Television

Germany: ARD TV , ZDF

Europe: EBU

Portugal: EBU , RTP

Italy: RAI Radiotelevisione Italiana , SKY Italia S.R.L

France TF1: Television Francaise 1 SA

Thailand: T-Sport Channel , Modernine TV

Japan: NHK , Fuji TV

Venezuela: OTI , Continental, Directv,  T.V. C.A. (Meridiano)

Mexico: OTI , TV Azteca, Televisa, S.A. de C.V, S.A.B. de C.V