Delhi Daredevils (DD) Team squad for IPL 8 2015

Delhi Daredevils dominated IPL tournament in 2009, after that they not been able to be Perform well in last few season. Delhi Daredevils had released their maximum players like Captain Kevin Pietersen and Vice-captain Dinesh Karthik, the team rearrange their entire team in this year. In the last season, they have been released some key player from the squad. The players are like p as an asset for the team in this season. They also released Murali Vijay and Ross Taylor from the squad. After these four big key player, Delhi Daredevils also released Laxmi Ratan Shukla, Jaydev Unadkat, Rahul Sharma, Siddharth Kaul, Wayne Parnell, Rahul Shukla, Milind Kumar, HS Sharath, and Imran Tahir, Jimmy Neesham.

Karthik, second-highest paid cricketer in the IPL auction in 2014, failed to prove his ability. The wicketkeeper score 325 runs in 14 matches at an average of 23.21. England’s hard heater batsman, Piertersen could not paly as the expectations, Piertersen score just 294 runs in 11 matches. Murali Vijay include Delhi last year after playing for the CSK in last six months. Murali Vijay score only one 50 in 11 matches, Taylor did not play many matches that’s why he can’t show his talent. Taylo played in four matches, between all the retained players, only JP Duminyand Quinton de Kock, play expected roll for his team.

Delhi Daredevils one of the unpredictable team IPL. On theirs day, they have can beat anyone but when push comes to shove, they are not able to performing well. This year very much keen to play good cricket and they want to won the trophy for the first time that’s why they rearrange their squad.

Here the team squad of Delhi Daredevils in IPL 2015.

Delhi Daredevils: J-P Duminy, Kedar Jadhav, Mohammed Shami, Manoj Tiwary, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Saurabh Tiwary, Quinton De Kock, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mayank Agarwal, Imran Tahir, Yuvraj Singh, Amit Mishra, Jayant Yadav, Angelo Mathews, Jaydev Unadkat, Gurinder Sandhu, Shreyas Iyer, CM Gautam, Marcus Stoinis, Kona Srikar Bharat, KK Jiyaz, Zaheer Khan, Dominic Muthuswamy, Albie Morkel, Travis Head.




Related posts