Chennai Super Kings (CSK): 2015 IPL auction

2015 IPL Auction will make the beginning of the countdown to the eighth season of IPL. in Auction Franchises have returned to the rearrange board, plans and devised new strategies, over the last few months. It will be the opportunity to bid for some of the biggest names in the squad.

Chennai Super Kings owners were found guilty of match fixing and Supreme Court of India’s order earlier had closed the current ICC Chairman N Srinivasan from participating the BCCI elections.

Chennai, retained their key players like MS Dhoni, Ravichandran Ashwin, Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja and Dwayne Bravo. Chennai spent Rs. 21 crore in IPL 2015 auction and bought players like Brendon McCullum, Ashish Nehra, Dwayne Smith, Faf du Plessis Mohit Sharma and few more.

Chennai Super Kings Captain Mahinder Singh Dhoni who is one of the coolest and clever Captain all over the world. CSK two times champions IPL. And this time they came out more strongly as we can see their team squad, there is no doubt about captaincy of Ms Dhoni, he is one of best captain Indian Cricket team, he is also a heard hitter batsman specially at the death over. CSK also win the fair play award in the first IPL. The team Leader Mahinder Singh Dhoni and Coach Stephen Fleming has make a perfect blend of good cricket.

Chennai Super Kings have constantly maintain quality of their squad. MS Dhoni’s arrangements to be delegated as champions of version of Indian Premier League season eighth. Chennai Super Kings one of the best team in Indian premier league with 2 Tittle.

Michael Hussey – Chennai Super Kings – Rs 1.50 crore Rahul Sharma – Chennai Super Kings – Rs 30 lakh Pratyush Singh – Chennai Super Kings – Rs 10 lakh Andrew Tye – Chennai Super Kings – Rs 20 lakh Eklavya Dwivedi – Chennai Super Kings – Rs 10 lakh

Kyle Abbott – Chennai Super Kings – Rs 30 lakh Ankush Bains – Chennai Super Kings – Rs 10 lakhs Irfan Pathan – Chennai Super Kings – Rs 1.5 crore




Related posts