Bangladesh VS Scotland 27th match Highlights of ICC world cup 2015

Bangladesh won by 6 wicket chasing 318 runs against Scotland. Definitely, it will be a memorable game for Tigers and cheering up them for their next matches. Lets enjoy full highlights video of Bangladesh Vs Scotland match …

Tournament: ICC world cup 2015.

Game:  Cricket.

Date: March 05, 2015.

Time: 11:00 (Local), 22:00 (GMT), 03:30 (IST), 4:00 (BST)

Day: Thursday.

Match Between: Bangladesh VS Scotland.

POOL: “POOL – A” Match.

Match No: 27th Match.

Match Type: 50 Over play per side (ODI).

Match Condition: Day.

Short Details Of Venue:

  • Stadium Name: Saxton, Oval.
  • Established in: 2009.
  • Capacity: 5000.
  • Where is: Nelson, Nelson Region, New Zealand.
  • Field Surface: Grass.

Ticket Price: 

Catagory Child Adults
A AUD$5.09 AUD$30.52
B
C
D
General AUD$20.35

Age Restriction: No Age Restriction.

Icon Player: 

Bangladesh: Shakib Al Hasan, Mashrafe Bin Mortaza,  Taskin Ahmed, Mushfiqur Rahim.

Scotland: Kyle Coetzer, Richie Berrington, Preston Mommsen.

Comments

comments

Authors

Related posts

Top