Bangladesh published their primary 30 man squad for ICC world cup 2015

Bangladesh has been published their 30 man squad for ICC World Cup 2015. They mix it with experienced and youth player. The Chairman of BCB National panel selector said that “ I believe we have picked  the strongest 30 available to us at the moment, here we have backup for every position, it is very long tournament. it is also important for us ”. Bangladeshi Spinner Shohag Gazi is not placed in  the list, and the new talent Taijul Islam and Jubair Hossain is in the list.

Bangladesh 30 Man Squad For ICC World Cup 2015:

(1) Masrafe Bin Mortaza ( Captain ). (2) Shakib Al Hasan ( Vice-Captain ). (3) Mushfiqur Rahim ( WC ). (4) Tamim Iqbal . (5)Imrul Kayes. (6) Marshall Ayub. (7) Mahmud Ullah. (8)Anamul Haque Bijoy. (9) Al-Amin Hossain. (10) Shafiul Islam. (11) Liton Kumar Das. (12) Abdur Razzak. (13) Nasir Hossain. (14) Ziaur Rahman. (15)Mohammad Elias. (16) Mohammed Sahid. (17) Shamsur Rahman. (18) Naeem Islam. (19) Rubel Hossain. (20) Taijul Islam. (21) Md Mithun. (22)Taskin Ahmed. (23) Arafat Sunny. (24) Mominul Hoque. (25) Muktar Ali. (26) Shabbir Rahaman. (27) Abul Hasan. (28) Soumya Sarkar. (29) Shuvagata Hom. (30) Jubair Hossain.



Enjoy all world cup match Live in Sports Bluster.




Related posts