Bangladesh 15 man team squad for ICC Cricket world cup 2015

Bangladesh cricket team selector are declared the 15 man squad for ICC world cup 2015. This year Australia and New zealand is hosting this program. Bangladesh cricket team is ready for this cricket war. They selected best performer player of Bangladesh. Mashrafe Mortaza is select captain and Sakib Al Hasan is his deputy. Here they select very young talent player, Who performed very well National and others league.

Let’s we see the 15 man squad of Bangladesh cricket team:

  1. Mashrafe Mortaza (Captain).
  2. Shakib Al Hasan (Vice-Captain).
  3. Mushfiqur Rahim (WK).
  4.  Tamim Iqbal.
  5. Sabbir Rahman.
  6. Mominul Haque.
  7. Mohammad Mahmudullah.
  8. Nasir Hossain.
  9. Taijul Islam.
  10. Arafat Sunny.
  11. Soumya Sarkar.
  12. Al-Amin Hossain.
  13. Rubel Hossain.
  14. Taskin Ahmed.
  15. Anamul Haque.



BD Team




Related posts