African Nations Cup 2015 Fixture & Download

AFRICAN NATIONS CUP FIXTURE 2015

GROUP A GROUP B GROUP C GROUP D
Equatorial Guinea Zambia Ghana Cote d’lvoire
Burkina Faso Tunisia Algeria Mali
Gabon Cape Verde Islands South Africa Camerron
Congo Congo DR Senegal Guinea

 

 

GROUP STAGE

DATE DAY TIME MATCH VANUE
17 Jan 2015 Saturday 18:00 Equatorial Guinea VS Congo Estadio de Bata
17 Jan 2015 Saturday 21:00 Gabon VS Burkina Faso Estadio de Bata
18 Jan 2015 Sunday 18:00 Zambia VS Congo DR Nuevo Estadio de Ebebiyin
18 Jan 2015 Sunday 21:00 Tunisia VS Cape Verde Islands Nuevo Estadio de Ebebiyin
19 Jan 2015 Monday 18:00 Ghana VS Senegal Estadio de Mongomo
19 Jan 2015 Monday 21:00 Algeria VS South Africa Estadio de Mongomo
20 Jan 2015 Tuesday 18:00 Cote d’lvoire VS Guinea Nuevo Estadio de Malabo
20 Jan 2015 Tuesday 21:00 Mali VS Cameroon Nuevo Estadio de Malabo
21 Jan 2015 Wednesday 18:00 Burkina Faso VS Equatorial Guinea Estadio de Bata
21 Jan 2015 Wednesday 21:00 Congo VS Gabon Estadio de Bata
22 Jan 2015 Thursday 18:00 Zambia VS Tunisia Nuevo Estadio de Ebebiyin
22 Jan 2015 Thursday 21:00 Cape Verde Islands VS Congo DR Nuevo Estadio de Ebebiyin
23 Jan 2015 Friday 18:00 Ghana VS Algeri Estadio de Mongomo
23 Jan 2015 Friday 21:00 South Africa VS Senegal Estadio de Mongomo
24 Jan 2015 Saturday 18:00 Cote d’lvoire VS Mali Nuevo Estadio de Malabo
24 Jan 2015 Saturday 21:00 Cameroon VS Guinea Nuevo Estadio de Malabo
25 Jan 2015 Sunday 20:00 Burkina Faso VS Congo Nuevo Estadio de Ebebiyin
25 Jan 2015 Sunday 20:00 Equatorial Guinea VS Gabon Estadio de Bata
26 Jan 2015 Monday 20:00 Cape Verde Islands VS Zambia Nuevo Estadio de Ebebiyin
26 Jan 2015 Monday 20:00 Congo DR VS Tunisia Estadio de Bata
27 Jan 2015 Tuesday 20:00 Senegal VS Algeria Nuevo Estadio de Malabo
27 Jan 2015 Tuesday 20:00 South Africa VS Ghana Estadio de Mongomo
28 Jan 2015 Wednesday 20:00 Guinea VS Mali Estadio de Mongomo
28 Jan 2015 Wednesday 20:00 Cameroon VS Cote d’lvoire Nuevo Estadio de Malabo

 

QUARTER FINAL

31 Jan 2015 Saturday 18:00 (Q1) Group A Winner VS Group B Second Place Estadio de Bata
31 Jan 2015 Saturday 21:00 (Q2) Group B Winner VS Group A Second Place Nuevo Estadio de Ebebiyin
01 Feb 2015 Sunday 18:00 (Q3) Group C Winner VS Group D Second Place Estadio de Mongomo
01 Feb 2015 Sunday 21:00 (Q4) Group D Winner VS Group C Second Place Nuevo Estadio de Malabo

 

SEMI FINAL

04 Feb 2015 Wednesday 21:00 (S1) Quarter Final 1 Winner VS Quarter Final 4 Winner Estadio de Bata
05 Feb 2015 Thursday 21:00 (S2) Quarter Final 2 Winner VS Quarter Final 3 Winner Nuevo Estadio de Malabo

 

THIRD PLACE

07 Feb 2015 Saturday 20:00 Semi-Final 1 Loser VS Semi-Final 2 Loser Nuevo Estadio de Malabo

 

FINAL

08 Feb 2015 Sunday 21:00 Semi-Final 1 Winner VS Semi-Final 2 Winner Estadio de Bata

 

Remark – All times CAT (SA, GMT+2)

 

Note – Enjoy all African cup of nations 2015 matches live stream on TV online with http://www.sportsbluster.com/

 

Download African cup of Nations 2015 Fixture PDF

 

Comments

comments

Authors

Related posts

Top