Afghanistan announced their 15 man squad

Afghanistan publish their 15 man squad for ICC World Cup 2015. Some day ago they had announced their 30 man squad. And now they minus their 15 player and announce their fulfill squad for ICC World Cup 2015. Mohammad Nabi is select captain. He will start his world cup mission with Shapoor Zadran, Mirwais Ashraf, Asghar Stanikzai. Who are the most experience player of Afghanistan team. They also pick their young talent Usman Ghan, Afsar Zazai.

Afghanistan 15 man squad for ICC World Cup 2015:

  1. Mohammad Nabi (Captain).
  2. Usman Ghani.
  3. Asghar Stanikzai.
  4. Aftab Alam.
  5. Afsar Zazai (wk).
  6. Shapoor Zadran.
  7. Nasir Jamal.
  8. Gulbadin Naib.
  9. Javed Ahmadi.
  10. Nawroz Mangal.
  11. Dawlat Zadran.
  12. Hamid Hassan.
  13. Mirwais Ashraf.
  14. Najibullah Zadran.
  15. Samiullah Shenwari.

They have also standby player, they are :Hashmatullah Shaidi, Izatullah Dawlatzai, Shafiqullah and Sharafuddin Ashraf.





Related posts